arrow_upward
Some improvement ideas
Hi. I don't know if you like or dislike ideas here. It's always easy to make them and much harder to incorporate. My background is marketing, UI/UX and various other fields, little tech. Im NOT a graphic designer. First of all thank you for adding the timer for the links! And thank you for your great work.

1. Direct onyx link without the timer (adjustable). 15 is standard but if you're here many years, you know what you're doing and where you are going to be redirected when clicking on the Onyx Link. Usually to some Mega. These are just unneeded additional clicks, opened pages, resources on both sides. Moreover if for some reason the link doesn't work or stuff is deleted from Mega and you press the "back button" you go back to the timer not to the post. And I open link in new tab and close the post tab to free browser resources. So Im not able to go back to this post. As an alternative a possibility to adjust the timer or make it 1 sec.

2. Hide refferer. Im not sure if you're using anything to hide your refferers to Mega. It might help the links to stay alive more.

3. Working / Not Working links vote - this shouldn't definitely be a dropdown list!
==> Instead:
[Image: ju7IKBAKQUacNu01zmk5Tg.png]

==> This would make more people use it more often and it's really easy to do:
[Image: oMcnDme_S3KT9EsRArEPUA.png]
==> or even easier:
[Image: F3hfGz-TRqWAQnkvAa8qAQ.png]

==> I don't know if it makes sense to add it to every possible dead link - Im not sure how your reupload system works:
[Image: uK-x-BM5T2WasHmsWVNecg.png]

==> or
[Image: T431z7I8Rf-rU5mNWh5w9w.png]

4. I start to find it little chaotic to browse the forum. Not sure what are Social Media nudes and how they are different from Leaks, Photosets or Amateur nudes. What Im sure is that:
- there are OnlyFans nudes (which I personally don't like) - because they are pro amateurs
- there are amateur nudes with watermarks
- there are OC nudes without watermarks